2017 International Junior Gymnastics Competition
Cluj-Napoca, NA
Apr 19-23, 2017
Wednesday, April 19
10:00 - 12:40 EET (2:00 - 4:40am CT) MAG  Qualification – Subdivision 1
14:00 - 16:40 EET (6:00 - 8:40am CT) MAG  Qualification – Subdivision 2
18:00 - 20:40 EET (10:00am - 12:40pm CST)  MAG Qualification – Subdivision 3

Thursday, April 20
10:00 - 12:00 EET (2:00 - 4:00am CT) WAG Qualification – Subdivision 1
13:30 - 15:30 EET (5:30 - 7:30am CT) WAG Qualification – Subdivision 2
16:00 - 18:00 EET (8:00 - 10:00am CT) WAG Qualification – Subdivision 3
18:30 - 20:30 EET (10:30am - 12:30pm CT) WAG Qualification – Subdivision 4

Friday, April 21
12:45 -15:50 EET (4:45 - 7:50am CT) MAG All-Around
17:15 - 19:40 EET (9:15-11:40am CT) WAG All-Around

Saturday, April 22
13:15 - 16:50 EET (5:15-8:50am CST) Apparatus finals – Day 1

Sunday, April 23
13:15 - 16:50 EET (5:15-8:50am CST) Apparatus finals – Day 2