picture of 2017 City of Jesolo Trophy

Completed, Apr 1-2, 2017

The 2017 City of Jesolo Trophy will feature junior and senior athletes from top countries around the world in a team, all-around, and event finals competition on April 1-2. FloGymnastics will be providing exclusive live coverage from the competition. We will also be providing exclusive coverage of training leading up to the competition, March 29-31.

March 29-31
Training (archived coverage)

Saturday, April 1
10:30 am CET (4:30 am ET): Junior AA Competition (live and archived coverage)
4:00 pm CET (10:00 am ET): Senior Team and AA Competition (live and archived coverage)

Sunday, April 2
3:00 pm CET (9:00 am ET): Event Finals Competition (live and archived coverage)