Watch The 2017 European Championships LIVE On FloGymnastics

The very best gymnasts from all over Europe will come together for the 2017 European Championships and FloPRO members in the U.S. and Canada can watch LIVE on FloGymnastics, March 19-23. We will be streaming all men's and women's competitions starting with men's qualifications and ending with event finals.

null

Olympians and World medalists including Larisa Iordache, Sanne Weavers, Catalina Ponor, Marine Boyer, and Eythora Thorsdottir are expected to compete along with many rising stars who expected to break out this quad. On the men's side we will see top athletes including Oleg Verniaiev, Marian DragulescuSam Oldham, and Marcel Nguyen

Read more about the competition along with gymnasts to watch for here.

Schedule

Wednesday, April 19
10:00 - 12:40 EET (2:00 - 4:40am CT) MAG Qualification -- Subdivision 1
14:00 - 16:40 EET (6:00 - 8:40am CT) MAG Qualification -- Subdivision 2
18:00 - 20:40 EET (10:00am - 12:40pm CST) MAG Qualification -- Subdivision 3

Thursday, April 20
10:00 - 12:00 EET (2:00 - 4:00am CT) WAG Qualification -- Subdivision 1
13:30 - 15:30 EET (5:30 - 7:30am CT) WAG Qualification -- Subdivision 2
16:00 - 18:00 EET (8:00 - 10:00am CT) WAG Qualification -- Subdivision 3
18:30 - 20:30 EET (10:30am - 12:30pm CT) WAG Qualification -- Subdivision 4

Friday, April 21
13.00 - 15.45 EET (5:00am-7:45am CST) MAG All-Around
17.30 - 19.30 EET (9:30-11:30am CST) WAG All-Around

Saturday, April 22
13.30 - 16.50 EET (5:30-8:50am CST) Apparatus finals -- Day 1

Sunday, April 23
13.30 - 16.50 EET (5:30-8:50am CST) Apparatus finals -- Day 2

Event Draw

View the assignments for subdivisions along with order for finals here.

Competitors

View the full rosters here.

Results

We will be posting results from every day of competition here.

How To Watch

Video coverage from the 2017 European Championships will be available to FloPRO members in the U.S. and Canada. FloPRO members also have access to our other live events and archived videos, original FloFilm documentaries, and technique and training videos.

ON TV: Now available on Roku and Apple TV 4
STREAMING: Available on FloGymnastics.com
Must be a FloPRO subscriber. A yearly FloPRO subscription provides access to ALL FloSports sites. SIGN UP HERE.

Archived Competition Footage

During the week and weekend, archived videos will be stored in a video library for FloPRO subscribers to watch for the duration of their subscription.

Join The Conversation On Social

• Follow us on Facebook
• Follow us on Instagram
• Follow us on Twitter

Stay up-to-date in the gymnastics world!

Sign up below for the FloGymnastics Newsletter and get updates on news, videos, results, rankings, live events, and more.

USA Gymnastics Announces Athlete Task Force

Press release via USA Gymnastics.

The Vault: Future Florida Gator Trinity Thomas Finds Success In Tokyo

How Long Can You Stand It with Trinity Thomas

Back in 2016, we spoke with Trinity Thomas about one of the dreams she had as a young gymnast: to compete in the 2020 Olympics in Tokyo. Whether she participates in the next Games or not, the University of Florida-bound Thomas has already found some success in Tokyo. The York, Pennsylvania, product secured an all-around silver medal at the Tokyo World Cup in April. 

5 Routines That Impressed Us At The 2018 American Classic

Last weekend, the American Classic in Salt Lake City gave us our first look at some new elites and new routines for the 2018 season. Usually held closed-door at the Karolyi Ranch, this year the American Classic was open to the public at the University of Utah campus and also live-streamed by USA Gymnastics on YouTube. Some gymnasts used the meet as a tune-up or event to get experience, while others were going all out looking to qualify to this year’s U.S. Championships in August. 

DiCello, Jones Lead Top Difficulty & Execution At The 2018 American Classic

The 2018 American Classic took place over the weekend in Salt Lake City, with 10 juniors and seven seniors qualifying to the U.S. Championships in August. Junior Kayla DiCello from Hill’s Gymnastics won the junior all-around with the highest score of the entire competition, a 55.400, while Shilese Jones from Future Gymnastics won the senior all-around with a 53.900. 

Kayla DiCello Takes Junior AA Title At 2018 American Classic

Hill's Gymnastics' Kayla DiCello took the top spot today for the juniors at the 2018 American Classic in Salt Lake City, totaling a  huge 55.400 in the all-around, the highest score out of both the juniors and seniors. 

Ava San Jose, Mya Witte Victorious At 2018 Hopes Classic

An exciting weekend of gymnastics began on Friday in Salt Lake City, with young gymnasts from across the nation showing some stunning routines. Find out what you missed below. 

National Team Members & Top Elites Headline 2018 American Classic

The 2018 American Classic will take place Saturday, July 7, in Salt Lake City, and provide an opportunity for gymnasts to qualify for the 2018 U.S. Championships in August. Junior and senior elites will be competing and be aiming to reach a certain score in either the all-around, on three events, or on two events in order to qualify. Seniors must score a 52.0 in the all-around, 39.75 on three events, or 27.0 on two events. Juniors must hit a 51.0 in the all-around. 

Celebrate July 4th With USA Mini-Camp: Nutrition Covered In Betsy's Kitchen

Back in March, Mary Lee Tracy opened up her gym Cincinnati Gymnastics to 18 elite athletes for a USA minicamp, and with the upcoming U.S. Classic in Columbus, Ohio, and the U.S. Gymnastics Championships in Boston.

The 28 Gymnasts Who Qualified To Elite In 2018

After several elite qualifiers, the field is set for the USA Gymnastics elite season, beginning with the American Classic and U.S. Classic in July. This year, over 20 gymnasts qualified to the elite level for the first time. Learn more about these newcomers and what they have to offer below.

Tom Forster Named USA Gymnastics High-Performance Team Coordinator

USA Gymnastics president and CEO Kerry Perry announced the hiring of Tom Forster as the new high-performance team coordinator for the women's program, effective July 1. In a press conference this afternoon, Perry and Forster spoke to his new role and vision for the program.