How To Follow The Action: NCAA Gymnastics Conference Championships

Michigan in a team huddle

The postseason begins this weekend with conference championships across the country. 

Friday, March 17
6:00 p.m. ET/
3:00 p.m. PT
NCGA West Regionals: UW-Eau Claire, Gustavus, Hamline, UW-La Crosse, UW-Oshkosh, UW-Stout,
UW-Whitewater, Winona State
SCORES VIDEO
Saturday, March 18
12:00 p.m. ET /
9:00 a.m. PT
Big Ten Championships, Session 1: Rutgers, Minnesota, Michigan State, Maryland SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET /
10:00 a.m. PT
ECAC Championships: Bridgeport, Brown, Cornell, Penn, Temple, William & Mary, Yale SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET /
10:00 a.m. PT
NCGA East Regionals: Brockport, Corland, Ithaca, Rhode Island, Southern Connecticut State, Springfield, Ursinus, West Chester SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET /
11:00 a.m. PT
EAGL Championships: George Washington, NC State, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Pittsburgh, Towson SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET /
11:00 a.m. PT
MAC Championships: Ball State, Bowling Green, Central Michigan, Eastern Michigan, Northern Illinois,
Kent State, Western Michigan
SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET /
11:00 a.m. PT
SEC Championships, Session 1: Arkansas, Auburn, Kentucky, Missouri SCORES VIDEO
3:00 p.m. ET /
12:00 p.m. PT
MIC Championships: Centenary College, Illinois State, Lindenwood, Southeast Missouri State,
Texas Woman's, Illinois-Chicago
SCORES VIDEO
4:00 p.m. ET /
1:00 p.m. PT
Pac-12 Championships, Session 1: Arizona, Arizona State, California, Stanford SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET /
2:00 p.m. PT
Big 12 Championships: Denver, Iowa State, Oklahoma, West Virginia SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET /
2:00 p.m. PT
Big Ten Championships, Session 2: Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Nebraska, Ohio State, Penn State SCORES VIDEO
​6:00 p.m. ET /
3:00 p.m. PT
​SEC Championships, Session 2: ​Alabama, Florida, Georgia, LSU SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET /
5:00 p.m. PT
Mountain Rim Championships: Boise State, BYU, Southern Utah, Utah State SCORES VIDEO
9:00 p.m. ET /
5:00 p.m. PT
Pac-12 Championships, Session 2: Oregon State, UCLA, Utah, Washington SCORES VIDEO
9:00 p.m. ET /
5:00 p.m. PT
MPSF Championships: Air Force, Alaska, Sacramento State, San Jose State, Seattle Pacific, UC Davis SCORES VIDEO

6 Gymnasts To Watch As No. 42 Iowa Faces No. 35 Maryland In B1G Battle

Maryland Athletics DT8hCgVXUAYOxmx.jpg

Correction: This article previously stated that FloGymnastics was broadcasting the Iowa vs Maryland meet, but that event is exclusively the Big Ten Network's.

LIVE This Weekend On FloGymnastics: January 25-28

Myia Hambrick dances on floor - LSU.jpg

Correction: This article previously stated that FloGymnastics was broadcasting the Iowa vs Maryland meet, but that event is exclusively the Big Ten Network's. The correction has been made.

Shawn Johnson East On USA Gymnastics: 'Change The System Completely'

© Jerry Lai-USA TODAY Sports OLYMPICS: Womens Gymnastics-Individual All Around Final

Editor's note: The following article contains sensitive information and may not be appropriate for certain readers.

Three USA Gymnastics Board Members Resign In Larry Nassar Fallout

© Robert Deutsch-USA TODAY Sports Olympics: Gymnastics-Women's Qualifications

In a USA Gymnastics press release made public today, the organization announced the resignation of three board members from their executive leadership positions: chairman Paul Parilla, vice chairman Jay Binder, and treasurer Bitsy Kelley. Their resignations went into effect yesterday. The board of directors will identify an interim chairperson until a permanent selection is named.

Recapping The Action: Price Shines For Stanford, Kocian Returns

Minnesota Athletics Lexy Ramler.jpg

Catch up on all of the week three action as the Oklahoma Sooners took on Georgia and then Iowa State and Texas Women’s University in two meets. LSU and Alabama battled in SEC action, while UCLA welcomed back Madison Kocian in a road win against Arizona. Elizabeth Price posted another excellent all-around meet and Minnesota freshman Lexy Ramler has been stellar on beam for the Gophers.

FloGymnastics Is Hiring: Become Our Content Creator

IMG_7331.JPG

If you eat, sleep, and breathe gymnastics, love storytelling, and have experience producing written and video content, then this job is for you. FloGymnastics is hiring a content creator who will lead our editorial team to produce the best content for our website.

Watch: Aly Raisman Calls Out USAG, USOC In Nassar Sentencing

Matthew Dae Smith-USA TODAY NETWORK USATSI_10552611_168383134_lowres.jpg

Editor's note: The following article contains sensitive information and may not be appropriate for certain readers.

Jordyn Wieber Comes Forward As Larry Nassar Victim

Jerry Lai-USA TODAY Sports Jordyn Wieber

Editor's note: The following article contains sensitive information and may not be appropriate for certain readers.

Jordyn Wieber read a statement at Larry Nassar's sentencing hearing, adding her name to one of over 140 people who were sexually abused by the former USA Gymnastics doctor. Wieber had previously not come forward publicly.

Alexis Mattern, Lexy Ramler Among The 6 Big Ten Stars This Weekend

Catalina Fragoso-USA TODAY Sports Minnesota 2017 Big Tens

This weekend, FloGymnastics is live-streaming three Big Ten competitions in women’s NCAA gymnastics this weekend, and with some strong lineups there are a number of gymnasts boasting some fantastic routines.

USA Gymnastics Terminates Agreement With Karolyi Ranch

download.jpg

USA Gymnastics announced its decision to terminate its agreement with the Karolyi Ranch, the current National Team Training Center for the women's artistic gymnastics team.