NCAA Gymnastics Week 7: How To Follow The Action

Melissa Majchrzak-USA TODAY Sports MyKayla Skinner on floor for Utah, ncaa

Week 7 of the NCAA women's gymnastics season is here, and there are tons of exciting matchups. Find out how to follow the action below.

Friday, Feb. 17
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Lindenwood vs. Brown, Nebraska, Seattle Pacific SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT Southern Connecticut State vs. Rhode Island, Springfield, Yale SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Arkansas vs. Florida SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT George Washington vs. Iowa, Maryland, Pittsburgh, William & Mary SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Michigan vs. NC State SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT North Carolina vs. New Hampshire SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Northern Illinois vs. Eastern Michigan SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT UW-Stout vs. UW-Hamline SCORES VIDEO
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT Iowa State vs. Gustavus, Illinois State SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT Missouri vs. Georgia, LSU, Oklahoma SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT Southeast Missouri State vs. Centenary SCORES VIDEO
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT Winona State vs. UW-Eau Claire SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Illinois vs. Michigan State SCORES VIDEO
8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT Alabama vs. Auburn SCORES VIDEO
9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT Utah State vs. Boise State SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT BYU vs. Southern Utah SCORES VIDEO
10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT UC Davis vs. Alaska SCORES VIDEO
Saturday, Feb. 18
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Cornell vs. West Chester SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT Arizona State vs. Stanford SCORES VIDEO
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT Bowling Green vs. Ball State SCORES VIDEO
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT Ohio State vs. West Virginia SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT UW-Whitewater vs. UW-Oshkosh SCORES VIDEO
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT California vs. Oregon State SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Air Force vs. San Jose State SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Denver vs. Minnesota SCORES VIDEO
10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT Utah vs. UCLA SCORES VIDEO
Sunday, Feb. 19
12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT Illinois State vs. UW-La Crosse SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Brockport vs. Cortland SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Kent State vs. Central Michigan SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT New Hampshire vs. Temple SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Springfield vs. Ithaca SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Lindenwood vs. Brown, Seattle Pacific SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Maryland vs. Penn, William & Mary, Kentucky SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Texas Womans's vs. Penn State, Sacramento State, Western Michigan SCORES VIDEO
3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT LSU vs. George Washington, Iowa SCORES VIDEO
3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT Illinois-Chicago vs. Rutgers SCORES VIDEO
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT UC Davis vs. Alaska SCORES VIDEO
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT Washington vs. Arizona SCORES VIDEO
Monday, Feb. 20
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT UCLA vs. Bridgeport, Utah State SCORES VIDEO
6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT Eastern Michigan vs. Towson SCORES VIDEO

6 Gymnasts To Watch As No. 42 Iowa Faces No. 35 Maryland In B1G Battle

Maryland Athletics DT8hCgVXUAYOxmx.jpg

On Thursday, FloGymnastics will live-stream a Big Ten battle as No. 42 Iowa takes on No. 35 Maryland in College Park. The teams are currently close in the rankings and it will be an exciting to see who comes out on top. 

LIVE This Weekend On FloGymnastics: January 25-28

Myia Hambrick dances on floor - LSU.jpg

The most exciting quad meet of the weekend will be at the Metroplex Challenge — a neutral-site, podium-style competition with No. 2 LSU, No. 4 UCLA, No. 14 Washington, and No. 28 NC State.

Shawn Johnson East On USA Gymnastics: 'Change The System Completely'

© Jerry Lai-USA TODAY Sports OLYMPICS: Womens Gymnastics-Individual All Around Final

Editor's note: The following article contains sensitive information and may not be appropriate for certain readers.

Three USA Gymnastics Board Members Resign In Larry Nassar Fallout

© Robert Deutsch-USA TODAY Sports Olympics: Gymnastics-Women's Qualifications

In a USA Gymnastics press release made public today, the organization announced the resignation of three board members from their executive leadership positions: chairman Paul Parilla, vice chairman Jay Binder, and treasurer Bitsy Kelley. Their resignations went into effect yesterday. The board of directors will identify an interim chairperson until a permanent selection is named.

Recapping The Action: Price Shines For Stanford, Kocian Returns

Minnesota Athletics Lexy Ramler.jpg

Catch up on all of the week three action as the Oklahoma Sooners took on Georgia and then Iowa State and Texas Women’s University in two meets. LSU and Alabama battled in SEC action, while UCLA welcomed back Madison Kocian in a road win against Arizona. Elizabeth Price posted another excellent all-around meet and Minnesota freshman Lexy Ramler has been stellar on beam for the Gophers.

FloGymnastics Is Hiring: Become Our Content Creator

IMG_7331.JPG

If you eat, sleep, and breathe gymnastics, love storytelling, and have experience producing written and video content, then this job is for you. FloGymnastics is hiring a content creator who will lead our editorial team to produce the best content for our website.

Watch: Aly Raisman Calls Out USAG, USOC In Nassar Sentencing

Matthew Dae Smith-USA TODAY NETWORK USATSI_10552611_168383134_lowres.jpg

Editor's note: The following article contains sensitive information and may not be appropriate for certain readers.

Jordyn Wieber Comes Forward As Larry Nassar Victim

Jerry Lai-USA TODAY Sports Jordyn Wieber

Editor's note: The following article contains sensitive information and may not be appropriate for certain readers.

Jordyn Wieber read a statement at Larry Nassar's sentencing hearing, adding her name to one of over 140 people who were sexually abused by the former USA Gymnastics doctor. Wieber had previously not come forward publicly.

Alexis Mattern, Lexy Ramler Among The 6 Big Ten Stars This Weekend

Catalina Fragoso-USA TODAY Sports Minnesota 2017 Big Tens

This weekend, FloGymnastics is live-streaming three Big Ten competitions in women’s NCAA gymnastics this weekend, and with some strong lineups there are a number of gymnasts boasting some fantastic routines.

USA Gymnastics Terminates Agreement With Karolyi Ranch

download.jpg

USA Gymnastics announced its decision to terminate its agreement with the Karolyi Ranch, the current National Team Training Center for the women's artistic gymnastics team.