NCAA Gymnastics Week 6: How To Follow The Action

GymShark Myia Hambrick shows off her floor routine.jpg

Week 6 of the NCAA women's gymnastics season is here, and there are tons of exciting matchups. Find out how to follow the action below.

Friday, Feb. 10
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Eastern Michigan vs. Kent State SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Florida vs. Georgia SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Kentucky vs. Alabama SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT UW-La Crosse vs. UW-Stout SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT NC State vs. North Carolina, Pittsburgh, William & Mary SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Gustavus vs. UW-Hamline SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT UW-Eau Claire, SEMO, Winona State, UW-Whitewater (Harley Invitational) SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Missouri vs. George Washington, Iowa State, Lindenwood SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Oklahoma vs. Auburn SCORES VIDEO
8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT Arkansas vs. LSU SCORES VIDEO
9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT Arizona vs. California SCORES VIDEO
9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT Southern Utah vs. Utah State SCORES VIDEO
10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT San Jose State vs. Sacramento State SCORES VIDEO
Saturday, Feb. 10
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Cornell vs. Bridgeport, Brockport, Ithaca SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT West Chester vs. Springfield SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Michigan State vs. Michigan SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT Bowling Green vs. New Hampshire SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT Iowa vs. Illinois, Illinois-Chicago SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT Minnesota vs. Nebraska SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT Oregon State vs. Utah SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT UCLA vs. Stanford SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT Washington vs. Arizona State SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Penn State vs. Ohio State SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Rutgers vs. Maryland, Penn, Yale SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Texas Woman's vs. BYU, Centenary SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Air Force vs. Seattle Pacific, UC Davis SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Denver vs. Boise State SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
Sunday, Feb. 11
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Ball State vs. Central Michigan SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Brown vs. Rhode Island, Southern Connecticut State SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Ursinus vs. Cortland SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Western Michigan vs. Northern Illinois SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Towson vs. Temple, West Virginia SCORES VIDEO
3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT Illinois State vs. SEMO SCORES VIDEO

6 Gymnasts To Watch As No. 42 Iowa Faces No. 35 Maryland In B1G Battle

Maryland Athletics DT8hCgVXUAYOxmx.jpg

Correction: This article previously stated that FloGymnastics is broadcasting the Iowa vs Maryland meet, but that event will be exclusively shown by the Big Ten Network.

LIVE This Weekend On FloGymnastics: January 25-28

Myia Hambrick dances on floor - LSU.jpg

Correction: This article previously stated that FloGymnastics is broadcasting the Iowa vs Maryland meet, but that event will be exclusively shown by the Big Ten Network.

Shawn Johnson East On USA Gymnastics: 'Change The System Completely'

© Jerry Lai-USA TODAY Sports OLYMPICS: Womens Gymnastics-Individual All Around Final

Editor's note: The following article contains sensitive information and may not be appropriate for certain readers.

Three USA Gymnastics Board Members Resign In Larry Nassar Fallout

© Robert Deutsch-USA TODAY Sports Olympics: Gymnastics-Women's Qualifications

In a USA Gymnastics press release made public today, the organization announced the resignation of three board members from their executive leadership positions: chairman Paul Parilla, vice chairman Jay Binder, and treasurer Bitsy Kelley. Their resignations went into effect yesterday. The board of directors will identify an interim chairperson until a permanent selection is named.

Recapping The Action: Price Shines For Stanford, Kocian Returns

Minnesota Athletics Lexy Ramler.jpg

Catch up on all of the week three action as the Oklahoma Sooners took on Georgia and then Iowa State and Texas Women’s University in two meets. LSU and Alabama battled in SEC action, while UCLA welcomed back Madison Kocian in a road win against Arizona. Elizabeth Price posted another excellent all-around meet and Minnesota freshman Lexy Ramler has been stellar on beam for the Gophers.

FloGymnastics Is Hiring: Become Our Content Creator

IMG_7331.JPG

If you eat, sleep, and breathe gymnastics, love storytelling, and have experience producing written and video content, then this job is for you. FloGymnastics is hiring a content creator who will lead our editorial team to produce the best content for our website.

Watch: Aly Raisman Calls Out USAG, USOC In Nassar Sentencing

Matthew Dae Smith-USA TODAY NETWORK USATSI_10552611_168383134_lowres.jpg

Editor's note: The following article contains sensitive information and may not be appropriate for certain readers.

Jordyn Wieber Comes Forward As Larry Nassar Victim

Jerry Lai-USA TODAY Sports Jordyn Wieber

Editor's note: The following article contains sensitive information and may not be appropriate for certain readers.

Jordyn Wieber read a statement at Larry Nassar's sentencing hearing, adding her name to one of over 140 people who were sexually abused by the former USA Gymnastics doctor. Wieber had previously not come forward publicly.

Alexis Mattern, Lexy Ramler Among The 6 Big Ten Stars This Weekend

Catalina Fragoso-USA TODAY Sports Minnesota 2017 Big Tens

This weekend, FloGymnastics is live-streaming three Big Ten competitions in women’s NCAA gymnastics this weekend, and with some strong lineups there are a number of gymnasts boasting some fantastic routines.

USA Gymnastics Terminates Agreement With Karolyi Ranch

download.jpg

USA Gymnastics announced its decision to terminate its agreement with the Karolyi Ranch, the current National Team Training Center for the women's artistic gymnastics team.