View Results

2017 City of Jesolo Trophy

2017 City of Jesolo Trophy
The 2017 City of Jesolo Trophy will feature junior and senior athletes from top countries around the world in a team, all-around, and event finals competition on April 1-2. FloGymnastics will be providing exclusive live coverage from the competition. We will also be providing exclusive coverage of training leading up to the competition, March 29-31.


How To Watch

Video coverage from the 2017 City of Jesolo Trophy will be available to all FloPRO members. FloPRO members also have access to our other live events and archived videos, original FloFilm documentaries, and technique and training videos.

ON TV: Now available on Roku and Apple TV 4
STREAMING: Available on FloGymnastics.com
Must be a FloPRO subscriber: $19.97 monthly or $147 yearly. A yearly FloPRO subscription provides access to ALL FloSports sites. SIGN UP HERE.

Archived Competition Footage

During the week and weekend, archived videos will be stored in a video library for FloPRO subscribers to watch for the duration of their subscription.

Join The Conversation On Social

• Follow us on Facebook
• Follow us on Instagram
• Follow us on Twitter

Stay up-to-date in the gymnastics world!

Sign up below for the FloGymnastics Newsletter and get updates on news, videos, results, rankings, live events, and more.
Italy
USA
Brazil
Canada
Russia
France
Belgium
March 29-31
Training (archived coverage)

Saturday, April 1
10:30 am CET (4:30 am ET): Junior AA Competition (live and archived coverage)
4:00 pm CET (10:00 am ET): Senior Team and AA Competition (live and archived coverage)

Sunday, April 2
3:00 pm CET (9:00 am ET): Event Finals Competition (live and archived coverage)

All Articles

Top
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv