NCAA Championship Sites Announced For 2019-2022

NCAA Championship Sites Announced For 2019-2022
Photo: Christy Ann Linder
The NCAA has announced the site selections for the 2019-2022 Division I women's gymnastics regional and national championships. Check them out below.


Regional Hosts (April 6)
LSU (Baton Rouge, LA), Iowa State (Ames, Iowa), Oklahoma (Norman, OK), Michigan (Ann Arbor, MI), Georgia (Athens, GA), Oregon State (Corvallis, OR)
Championship Host (April 19-20)
Texas Woman's (Fort Worth, Texas)


2020 Regional Hosts (April 4)
Auburn (Auburn, AL), Denver (Denver, CO), Illinois (Champaign, IL), Penn State (University Park, PA), North Carolina State (Raleigh, NC), UCLA (Los Angeles)
2020 Championship Host (April 17-18)
Texas Woman's (Fort Worth, Texas)


Regional Hosts (April 3)
Alabama (Tuscaloosa, AL), Utah (Salt Lake City, Utah), Missouri (Columbia, MO), New Hampshire (Durham, NH), West Virginia (Morgantown, WV) Washington (Seattle)
Championship Host (April 16-17)
Texas Woman's (Fort Worth, Texas)


Regional Hosts (April 2)
Kentucky (Lexington, KY), Iowa (Iowa City, Iowa), Arkansas (Fayetteville, AR), Michigan (Ann Arbor, MI), North Carolina State (Raleigh, NC), Oregon State (Corvallis, OR)
Championship Host (April 15-16)
Texas Woman's (Fort Worth, Texas)

2017 NCAA Championships Coverage
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at