Event Hub

Watch The 2017 European Championships LIVE On FloGymnastics

Watch The 2017 European Championships LIVE On FloGymnastics
The very best gymnasts from all over Europe will come together for the 2017 European Championships and FloPRO members in the U.S. and Canada can watch LIVE on FloGymnastics, March 19-23. We will be streaming all men's and women's competitions starting with men's qualifications and ending with event finals.

null

Olympians and World medalists including Larisa Iordache, Sanne Weavers, Catalina Ponor, Marine Boyer, and Eythora Thorsdottir are expected to compete along with many rising stars who expected to break out this quad. On the men's side we will see top athletes including Oleg Verniaiev, Marian DragulescuSam Oldham, and Marcel Nguyen

Read more about the competition along with gymnasts to watch for here.

Schedule

Wednesday, April 19
10:00 - 12:40 EET (2:00 - 4:40am CT) MAG Qualification -- Subdivision 1
14:00 - 16:40 EET (6:00 - 8:40am CT) MAG Qualification -- Subdivision 2
18:00 - 20:40 EET (10:00am - 12:40pm CST) MAG Qualification -- Subdivision 3

Thursday, April 20
10:00 - 12:00 EET (2:00 - 4:00am CT) WAG Qualification -- Subdivision 1
13:30 - 15:30 EET (5:30 - 7:30am CT) WAG Qualification -- Subdivision 2
16:00 - 18:00 EET (8:00 - 10:00am CT) WAG Qualification -- Subdivision 3
18:30 - 20:30 EET (10:30am - 12:30pm CT) WAG Qualification -- Subdivision 4

Friday, April 21
13.00 - 15.45 EET (5:00am-7:45am CST) MAG All-Around
17.30 - 19.30 EET (9:30-11:30am CST) WAG All-Around

Saturday, April 22
13.30 - 16.50 EET (5:30-8:50am CST) Apparatus finals -- Day 1

Sunday, April 23
13.30 - 16.50 EET (5:30-8:50am CST) Apparatus finals -- Day 2

Event Draw

View the assignments for subdivisions along with order for finals here.

Competitors

View the full rosters here.

Results

We will be posting results from every day of competition here.

How To Watch

Video coverage from the 2017 European Championships will be available to FloPRO members in the U.S. and Canada. FloPRO members also have access to our other live events and archived videos, original FloFilm documentaries, and technique and training videos.

ON TV: Now available on Roku and Apple TV 4
STREAMING: Available on FloGymnastics.com
Must be a FloPRO subscriber. A yearly FloPRO subscription provides access to ALL FloSports sites. SIGN UP HERE.

Archived Competition Footage

During the week and weekend, archived videos will be stored in a video library for FloPRO subscribers to watch for the duration of their subscription.

Join The Conversation On Social

• Follow us on Facebook
• Follow us on Instagram
• Follow us on Twitter

Stay up-to-date in the gymnastics world!

Sign up below for the FloGymnastics Newsletter and get updates on news, videos, results, rankings, live events, and more.
Top
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv