How To Follow The Action: NCAA Gymnastics Conference Championships

How To Follow The Action: NCAA Gymnastics Conference Championships
The postseason begins this weekend with conference championships across the country. 

Friday, March 17
6:00 p.m. ET/
3:00 p.m. PT
NCGA West Regionals: UW-Eau Claire, Gustavus, Hamline, UW-La Crosse, UW-Oshkosh, UW-Stout,
UW-Whitewater, Winona State
SCORES VIDEO
Saturday, March 18
12:00 p.m. ET /
9:00 a.m. PT
Big Ten Championships, Session 1: Rutgers, Minnesota, Michigan State, Maryland SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET /
10:00 a.m. PT
ECAC Championships: Bridgeport, Brown, Cornell, Penn, Temple, William & Mary, Yale SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET /
10:00 a.m. PT
NCGA East Regionals: Brockport, Corland, Ithaca, Rhode Island, Southern Connecticut State, Springfield, Ursinus, West Chester SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET /
11:00 a.m. PT
EAGL Championships: George Washington, NC State, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Pittsburgh, Towson SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET /
11:00 a.m. PT
MAC Championships: Ball State, Bowling Green, Central Michigan, Eastern Michigan, Northern Illinois,
Kent State, Western Michigan
SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET /
11:00 a.m. PT
SEC Championships, Session 1: Arkansas, Auburn, Kentucky, Missouri SCORES VIDEO
3:00 p.m. ET /
12:00 p.m. PT
MIC Championships: Centenary College, Illinois State, Lindenwood, Southeast Missouri State,
Texas Woman's, Illinois-Chicago
SCORES VIDEO
4:00 p.m. ET /
1:00 p.m. PT
Pac-12 Championships, Session 1: Arizona, Arizona State, California, Stanford SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET /
2:00 p.m. PT
Big 12 Championships: Denver, Iowa State, Oklahoma, West Virginia SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET /
2:00 p.m. PT
Big Ten Championships, Session 2: Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Nebraska, Ohio State, Penn State SCORES VIDEO
​6:00 p.m. ET /
3:00 p.m. PT
​SEC Championships, Session 2: ​Alabama, Florida, Georgia, LSU SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET /
5:00 p.m. PT
Mountain Rim Championships: Boise State, BYU, Southern Utah, Utah State SCORES VIDEO
9:00 p.m. ET /
5:00 p.m. PT
Pac-12 Championships, Session 2: Oregon State, UCLA, Utah, Washington SCORES VIDEO
9:00 p.m. ET /
5:00 p.m. PT
MPSF Championships: Air Force, Alaska, Sacramento State, San Jose State, Seattle Pacific, UC Davis SCORES VIDEO
Top
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv