NCAA Gymnastics Week 7: How To Follow The Action

NCAA Gymnastics Week 7: How To Follow The Action
Photo: Melissa Majchrzak-USA TODAY Sports
Week 7 of the NCAA women's gymnastics season is here, and there are tons of exciting matchups. Find out how to follow the action below.

Friday, Feb. 17
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Lindenwood vs. Brown, Nebraska, Seattle Pacific SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT Southern Connecticut State vs. Rhode Island, Springfield, Yale SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Arkansas vs. Florida SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT George Washington vs. Iowa, Maryland, Pittsburgh, William & Mary SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Michigan vs. NC State SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT North Carolina vs. New Hampshire SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Northern Illinois vs. Eastern Michigan SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT UW-Stout vs. UW-Hamline SCORES VIDEO
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT Iowa State vs. Gustavus, Illinois State SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT Missouri vs. Georgia, LSU, Oklahoma SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT Southeast Missouri State vs. Centenary SCORES VIDEO
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT Winona State vs. UW-Eau Claire SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Illinois vs. Michigan State SCORES VIDEO
8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT Alabama vs. Auburn SCORES VIDEO
9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT Utah State vs. Boise State SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT BYU vs. Southern Utah SCORES VIDEO
10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT UC Davis vs. Alaska SCORES VIDEO
Saturday, Feb. 18
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Cornell vs. West Chester SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT Arizona State vs. Stanford SCORES VIDEO
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT Bowling Green vs. Ball State SCORES VIDEO
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT Ohio State vs. West Virginia SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT UW-Whitewater vs. UW-Oshkosh SCORES VIDEO
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT California vs. Oregon State SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Air Force vs. San Jose State SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Denver vs. Minnesota SCORES VIDEO
10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT Utah vs. UCLA SCORES VIDEO
Sunday, Feb. 19
12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT Illinois State vs. UW-La Crosse SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Brockport vs. Cortland SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Kent State vs. Central Michigan SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT New Hampshire vs. Temple SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Springfield vs. Ithaca SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Lindenwood vs. Brown, Seattle Pacific SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Maryland vs. Penn, William & Mary, Kentucky SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Texas Womans's vs. Penn State, Sacramento State, Western Michigan SCORES VIDEO
3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT LSU vs. George Washington, Iowa SCORES VIDEO
3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT Illinois-Chicago vs. Rutgers SCORES VIDEO
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT UC Davis vs. Alaska SCORES VIDEO
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT Washington vs. Arizona SCORES VIDEO
Monday, Feb. 20
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT UCLA vs. Bridgeport, Utah State SCORES VIDEO
6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT Eastern Michigan vs. Towson SCORES VIDEO
Top
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv