NCAA Gymnastics Week 6: How To Follow The Action

NCAA Gymnastics Week 6: How To Follow The Action
Photo: GymShark
Week 6 of the NCAA women's gymnastics season is here, and there are tons of exciting matchups. Find out how to follow the action below.

Friday, Feb. 10
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Eastern Michigan vs. Kent State SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Florida vs. Georgia SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Kentucky vs. Alabama SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT UW-La Crosse vs. UW-Stout SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT NC State vs. North Carolina, Pittsburgh, William & Mary SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Gustavus vs. UW-Hamline SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT UW-Eau Claire, SEMO, Winona State, UW-Whitewater (Harley Invitational) SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Missouri vs. George Washington, Iowa State, Lindenwood SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Oklahoma vs. Auburn SCORES VIDEO
8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT Arkansas vs. LSU SCORES VIDEO
9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT Arizona vs. California SCORES VIDEO
9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT Southern Utah vs. Utah State SCORES VIDEO
10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT San Jose State vs. Sacramento State SCORES VIDEO
Saturday, Feb. 10
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Cornell vs. Bridgeport, Brockport, Ithaca SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT West Chester vs. Springfield SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Michigan State vs. Michigan SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT Bowling Green vs. New Hampshire SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT Iowa vs. Illinois, Illinois-Chicago SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT Minnesota vs. Nebraska SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT Oregon State vs. Utah SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT UCLA vs. Stanford SCORES VIDEO
5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT Washington vs. Arizona State SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Penn State vs. Ohio State SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Rutgers vs. Maryland, Penn, Yale SCORES VIDEO
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT Texas Woman's vs. BYU, Centenary SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Air Force vs. Seattle Pacific, UC Davis SCORES VIDEO
8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT Denver vs. Boise State SCORES VIDEO (FEE)
Sunday, Feb. 11
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Ball State vs. Central Michigan SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Brown vs. Rhode Island, Southern Connecticut State SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Ursinus vs. Cortland SCORES VIDEO
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT Western Michigan vs. Northern Illinois SCORES VIDEO
2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT Towson vs. Temple, West Virginia SCORES VIDEO
3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT Illinois State vs. SEMO SCORES VIDEO
Top
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv