Event Hub

Men's Senior National Team Announced at P&G Championships

Men's Senior National Team Announced at P&G Championships

Following the completion of the 2013 P&G Gymnastics Championships in Hartford, Conn., USA Gymnastics named the members of the 2013-14 U.S. Men's Senior National Team.  The winners of the men's annual awards were also announced:  Yin Alvarez of Universal Gymnastics, Coach of the Year; Danell Leyva of Miami/Team Hilton HHonors (Universal Gymnastics), Athlete of the Year; and Sam Mikulak of Newport Coast, Calif./University of Michigan, Sportsperson of the Year.
Men's Senior National Team

Jake Dalton, Reno, Nev./Team Hilton HHonors (University of Oklahoma)
Stacey Ervin, Taylor, Mich./University of Michigan
Steven Legendre, Port Jefferson, N.Y./Team Hilton HHonors (Oklahoma)
Danell Leyva, Miami/Team Hilton HHonors (Universal Gymnastics)
Sam Mikulak, Newport Coast, Calif./University of Michigan
Alexander Naddour, Queen Creek, Ariz./Team Hilton HHonors (USA Youth Fitness Center)
John Orozco, Bronx, N.Y./Team Hilton HHonors (U.S. Olympic Training Center)
Eddie Penev, Penfield, N.Y./Team Hilton HHonors (Stanford University)
Paul Ruggeri, Manlius, N.Y./Team Hilton Honors (U.S. Gymnastics Developmental Center II)
Brandon Wynn, Voorhees, N.J./Team Hilton HHonors (Ohio State University)
Chris Brooks, Houston, Texas/Tim Hilton HHonors (Cypress)
Josh Dixon, Los Gatos, Calif./U.S. Olympic Training Cente
Jonathan Horton, Houston, Texas/Team Hilton HHonors (Cypress)
Akash Modi, Morganville, N.J./Monmouth
Donnell Whittenburg, Baltimore, Md./U.S. Olympic Training Center


release via USA Gymnastics


FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv